Here’s a quick list of some of my favorite vendors and companies around Sacramento! Be sure to call them and interview them, or use Yelp or Angies List to review them prior to using!!

Mortgage Companies, Financial Planners, CPAs, & Attorneys

Mortgage Lenders
Brent Wilson, Finance of America –  916.765.0009 – bwilson@financeofamerica.com
Ryan Wagner, United Wholesale Lending – 916.717.7805 (c) – ryan@uwlmortgage.com – www.unitedwholesalelending.com

Real Estate Attorneys
BPE Law Group – 2339 Gold Meadow Way #101, Gold River, CA 95670 – https://www.bpelaw.com/
Howard Stagg – 3610 American River Drive, Sacramento – 916.485.4102
Shannon B Jones – 300 Diablo Road, Danville, CA – 925.835.5577 x 312

Paralegal
Diane Oleson, Paralegal – Weintraub Tobin – Direct: 916.558.6068, doleson@weintraub.com

Certified Public Accountants (CPAs)
Campbell Taylor & Company, Linda House or Stephen Campbell – 3741 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 350, Roseville – 916.929.3680

Estate Attorneys
Brian McClay – 3610 American River Dr., Ste. 112, Sacramento – 916.485.4102

Mobile Notary
Jamie Lake, Notary – https://lakemobilenotary.net/ – 916.400.9803
Amanda Johnson, Elite Signing Services – 916.878.6637 – Amanda@EliteSignings.com – www.EliteSignings.com

1031 Company
Asset Preservation (Roseville) – https://apiexchange.com/ — 800-282-1031

Contractors, Inspectors, Handymen

Handymen
Randy Vaughn – 916.807.9724

Contractors
Dana Andrews – Lic#423996 – 916.803.8207 – dmacnst@gmail.com
John Burns – Lic#885789 – 916.768.2645 – burnsconstruction@att.net

Mold Abatement / EPA Certified
John Cranston – 916.997.0752

Home Inspectors
Ray Overton, Hawkeye Home Inspections – http://www.hawkeye-homeinspect.com/
Dan Silver, WIN Home Inspections – https://roseville.wini.com/

Pool Inspectors
M&M Pool Construction – http://www.mmpoolconstruction.com/
Suburban Pool – Ryan Johnson – 916-792-4836 – Weservicepools.com

Painters
David Russell – 916.563.9111
Viking Painting – (916) 773-1600 –
Affordable Painting – Mike & Gail Ballesteros – (916) 223 – 1968 – affordablepainting2005@yahoo.com – www.iapwq.com
Trico Painting – http://www.tricopainting.com/ – (916) 550-9648

Flooring
Nazar – wood/laminate removal/installation – 916.524.5211
Marsh Carpet – 916.366.9387
Don’s Hardwood Floors – refinishing, repairing, etc – 916.548.2695


Tree Removal
Bailey Tree Company – 916.859.0888

Pest Inspection / Repair
Neighborly Pest Management Inc. – 916.782.3767 – www.neighborlypest.com
Finley Pest Inspections – http://finleyhomeservices.com/
Prospector Termite Control (El Dorado County) – Mike Wallace – 530.621.4311 / 530.391.3980 – prospectortermite@gmail.com
FPS Termite (El Dorado County) – http://www.foothillpropertyservices.com/
Thomas Wildlife Control – http://www.folsomwildlifecontrol.com/

Roofing
Dean Miller at Miller Roofing Services in Carmichael – 916-275-8657
Brazil Quality Roofing – http://brazilqualityroofing.com/

Tile
Tile Install / Backsplash / etc – Daniel Juarez – 916.437.9390

Drywall/Texturing
Roger Benadom – Rancho Cordova – 916.638.1505

Fencing
Classic Fence Co – Sacramento – http://www.classicfenceco.com/
Aguilar Fence Inc – Orangevale – 916.990.0429 – http://www.aguilarfence.com/

Misc Home Repair:
Bailey Boys Services – Window Washing, gutter cleaning, pressure washing, holiday lighting – https://www.baileyboysinc.com/

Structural Engineer:
Element Engineer – Andrew Hammond, PE – 775.762.5461 – andrew@elementengineer.com


Locksmiths, Plumbers, Electricians, HVAC,  etc

Locksmiths
Outlock Locksmith – Folsom – 916.225.4609 – outlockfolsom.com

Plumbers
On the Ritz Plumbing Inc – Brek Ritzema – 916.770.0624
Superior Plumbing – 916.670.7672
Rapid Rooter  – 1-800-IT FLOWS – clogged sewer line repair, etc

Septic Services
Sweet Septic (El Dorado County) – (530) 622-8768 – http://www.sweetseptic.com/
AC Septic (El Dorado County) – 530.444.0490 – https://www.acsepticservice.com/
Advanced Septic – (Sacramento County – Citrus Heights) – 916.726.5150 – https://www.advancedsepticpumping.com/
G&C Septic – (Elk Grove) – 916.366.1111 – http://gandcseptic.com/

Electricians
Folsom Lake Electric – https://folsomlakeelectric.com/ – 916.939.2716
Anything Electrical – Ken Adams – 916.240.7858
Sconce Electric – (916) 601-3303
Energy Electric – Marc Lucatuorto – (916) 989-5259

HVAC
Mike Macek – All Seasons Heat and Air – 916.331.8988
Golden Aire  – 988-6137 or 530-677-1918 www.goldenaire.net
Steve Graham – 916.531.7267

Garage Door Repair
Local Garage Doors – 916.671.9204
California Overhead Door – 530.626.1100

Pools / Pool Fence / Child Gates
Premier Pools – http://www.premierpoolsandspas.com/
Crumb Crunchers – http://www.crumbcrunchersbabyproofing.com/

Concrete
Pro Grade Engineering – Mat Fontes – 916.509.0811 (office) – 916.671.6069 (cell) – www.progradeengineering.com

Cabinets
Homewood Lumber, Loomis – http://gohomewood.com/
Grand Kitchens – Roseville – 916.339.2888

House Cleaners, Carpet Cleaners, Gardeners, etc

Movers
A Simple Way to Move-http://www.yelp.com/biz/a-simple-way-to-move-sacramento

House Cleaners

Folsom Cleaning Service – http://www.folsomcleaningservice.com/ – 866-775-3429
Always Green Clean-  http://www.agccarpet.com/
Stephanie Molina – 916.996.2922 or stephmolina@comcast.net (FYI – 1 time cleans only)
Johnny Sparkles – 916.276.4280 or johnnysparkles.com

Carpet Cleaners
A1 Pro Carpet Care – https://www.a1steam.co/ – 916.220.4211
Rug Bug – http://www.therugbuginc.com/ – 916.485.1661

Property Management, Rental Companies, etc

Property Management
KTB Property Management – Bob Thomas – 916-217-9180 –http://www.ktbpropertymgmt.com/ –  bob@ktbpropertymgmt.com
HomeRun Rentals – http://homerunrentals.com/
Homepointe Property Management – www.homepointe.com (see website for your local office contact information)

Rental Companies
SacRentals – www.sacrentals.com
Rentals.com – www.rentals.com
For Rent – www.forrent.com
Craigslist – www.craigslist.com

Commercial Real Estate
Newmark Cornish & Carey – Breanna Hegseth – 916.569.2341  bhegseth@newmarkccarey.com

Mobile Home Sales (Because they are their own unique market!)
Debbie Storey, Realtor – www.DebbieStorey.com – 916.539.1250
Evans & Evans – http://www.evansandevanshomes.net/ – 916-962-3400 ext 30