Sesss

Here’s a quick list of some of my favorite vendors and companies around Sacramento! Be sure to call them and interview them, or use Yelp or Angies List to review them prior to using!!

Mortgage Companies, Financial Planners, CPAs, & Attorneys

Mortgage Lenders
Finance of America – Brent Wilson or Anthony Bartone –  916.605.4404 or 916.605.4381 – bwilson@financeofamerica.com, ABartone@financeofamerica.com
Guild Mortgage – Ryan Wagner – 916.932.0271 (o) – 916.717.7805 (c)- ryanwagner@guildmortgage.net
Big Valley Mortgage – 3000 Lava Ridge Court, Ste 200, Roseville – Penny McClure – 916.791.3760

Real Estate Attorneys
Steve Beede, BPE Law Group – 11140 Fair Oaks Blvd Suite 300, Fair Oaks – 916.966.2260
Howard Stagg – 3610 American River Drive, Sacramento – 916.485.4102
Shannon B Jones – 300 Diablo Road, Danville, CA – 925.835.5577 x 312

Certified Public Accountants (CPAs)
Campbell Taylor & Company, Linda House or Stephen Campbell – 3741 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 350, Roseville – 916.929.3680

Estate Attorneys
Brian McClay – 3610 American River Dr., Ste. 112, Sacramento – 916.485.4102

Mobile Notary
Amanda Johnson, Elite Signing Services – 916.878.6637 – Amanda@EliteSignings.comhttp://www.EliteSignings.com

Contractors, Inspectors, Handymen

Handymen
Randy Vaughn – 916.807.9724

Contractors
Dana Andrews – Lic#423996 – 916.803.8207 – dmacnst@gmail.com
John Burns – Lic#885789 – 916.768.2645 – burnsconstruction@att.net
Chris McDougal, Lic# 541709 – 916-396-2662
RC Unlimited, Rick Classon, Lic # 676146 – 916.630.1370 – RCUnlimited@hotmail.com

Mold Abatement / EPA Certified
John Cranston – 916.997.0752

Home Inspectors
Hawkeye Home Inspections – http://www.hawkeye-homeinspect.com/ –  Raymond Overton or Brandon Overton
Joe Shisler or Craig Iden – Golden State Home Inspections – info@goldenstateservices.net – 800-441-0804 http://goldenstatehomeinspections.com/

Pool Inspectors
Suburban Pool – Ryan Johnson – 916-792-4836 – Weservicepools.com

Painters
Viking Painting – (916) 773-1600 –
Affordable Painting – Mike & Gail Ballesteros – (916) 223 – 1968 – affordablepainting2005@yahoo.comhttp://www.iapwq.com
Trico Painting – http://www.tricopainting.com/ – (916) 550-9648
Larry Meinenger – 530.613.0202

Flooring
Nazar – wood/laminate removal/installation – 916.524.5211
Marsh Carpet – 916.366.9387


Tree Removal
Bailey Tree Company – 916.859.0888

Pest Inspection / Repair
Neighborly Pest Management Inc. – 916.782.3767 – www.neighborlypest.com
Prospector Termite Control – Mike Wallace – 530.621.4311 / 530.391.3980 – prospectortermite@gmail.com
Hanson’s Certified Termite Inspections – 916.338.0500 – www.CertifiedTermite.com
Twin Termite and Pest – 916.344.8946 – www.twintermite.com
Thomas Wildlife Control – http://www.folsomwildlifecontrol.com/

Termite Eradication
Western Exterminator – 877.506.9212 – http://www.westernexterminator.com/

Roofing
Grant Smith – CS1 Roofing – 916.871.5859
Horizon Roofing – Larry Coleman – Shingle Springs – 530.672.6600
Capello Roofing – 916.370.0570

Flooring
Don’s Hardwood Floors – refinishing, repairing, etc – 916.548.2695
Will’s Floor Service – Flooring, crown, paint, finish work – Will Murphy – 916.768.2182 – willsfloorservice@gmail.com

Tile
Tile Cleaning – ICS – Mike – 916.802.5043 – kingpin6@msn.com
Tile Install/Repair – Daniel Juarez – 916.437.9390

Drywall/Texturing
Roger Benadom – Rancho Cordova – 916.638.1505

Fencing
Classic Fence Co – Sacramento – http://www.classicfenceco.com/
Aguilar Fence Inc – Orangevale – 916.990.0429 – http://www.aguilarfence.com/


Locksmiths, Plumbers, Electricians, HVAC,  etc

Locksmiths
Outlock Locksmith – Folsom – 916.225.4609 – outlockfolsom.com
Approved Safe & Lock, Roy Radtke – Lincoln – 916.435.0534 or 916.837.0068
A Better Cheaper Locksmith, Robert Parnell – Sacramento – 916.627.5225
The Key Man Inc – Sacramento – 916.233.8714

Plumbers
On the Ritz Plumbing Inc – Brek Ritzema – 916.770.0624
Superior Plumbing – 916.670.7672
Class A Plumbing – Antioch (will travel) – Darwin – 925.752.2501
Sac City Plumbing  – 916-837-2211 – http://saccityplumbing.com/
Rapid Rooter  – 1-800-IT FLOWS – clogged sewer line repair, etc

Septic Services
Sweet Septic – (530) 622-8768
Advanced Septic – (916) 726-5150

Electricians
Anything Electrical – Ken Adams – 916.240.7858
Sconce Electric – (916) 601-3303
Energy Electric – Marc Lucatuorto – (916) 989-5259

HVAC
Comfort King – 530-676-2615
Golden Aire  – 988-6137 or 530-677-1918 www.goldenaire.net
Steve Graham – 916.531.7267

Garage Door Repair
California Overhead Door – 530-626-1100
Albillar Door Service – Jean Albillar – 916-765-1086
Delta Door Company: http://www.deltadoorcompany.com/index.html

Pools / Pool Fence / Child Gates
Premier Pools – http://www.premierpoolsandspas.com/
Crumb Crunchers – http://www.crumbcrunchersbabyproofing.com/

Concrete
Pro Grade Engineering – Mat Fontes – 916.509.0811 (office) – 916.671.6069 (cell) – www.progradeengineering.com

Cabinets
Grand Kitchens – Roseville – 916.339.2888

Septic Inspection
G&C Septic – (Sacramento) http://gandcseptic.com/
Sweet Septic – (El Do County) http://sweetseptic.com/

Well Inspection:
MTR Drilling – http://mtrdrilling.com/

Insurance Agents, House Cleaners, Gardeners, Designers, etc

Insurance Agents
Farmers Insurance – Schaedler Insurance – 916-673-6906
Divide Insurance – Christiana Barton – 916-961-0553 ext 211 (Insurance broker – several quotes)

Movers
A Simple Way to Move-http://www.yelp.com/biz/a-simple-way-to-move-sacramento

House Cleaners
Folsom Cleaning Service – http://www.folsomcleaningservice.com/ – 866-775-3429
Always Green Clean-  http://www.agccarpet.com/
Stephanie Molina – 916.996.2922 or stephmolina@comcast.net (FYI – 1 time cleans only)
Johnny Sparkles – 916.276.4280 or johnnysparkles.com

Carpet Cleaners
Rug Bug – http://www.therugbuginc.com/ – 916.485.1661

Gardeners
Pro Edge Landscaping, Todd Krolikowski – 916.532.3255

Interior Designers
Kim Rubin – Tulip Interior Design – 916.572.4788 or http://www.tulipinteriordesign.com

Property Management, Rental Companies, etc

Property Management
KTB Property Management – Bob Thomas – 916-217-9180 –http://www.ktbpropertymgmt.com/ –  bob@ktbpropertymgmt.com
HomeRun Rentals – http://homerunrentals.com/
Homepointe Property Management – http://www.homepointe.com (see website for your local office contact information)

Rental Companies
SacRentals – http://www.sacrentals.com
Rentals.com – http://www.rentals.com
For Rent – http://www.forrent.com
Craigslist – http://www.craigslist.com

Commercial Real Estate
Newmark Cornish & Carey – Breanna Hegseth – 916.569.2341  bhegseth@newmarkccarey.com

Mobile Home Sales (Because they are their own unique market!)
Evans & Evans – http://www.evansandevanshomes.net/916-962-3400 ext 30
Debbie Storey, Realtor – http://www.DebbieStorey.com – 916-539-1250

Advertisements